Caught Out There

Hannah and Lee and I went to Wal-Mart (or, as the sign at our Wal-Mart reads, “WA-MART”) last night… because it is obviously the greatest place on earth.

We had to be surreptitious with the camera because, for some reason, WA-MART prefers not to have its hilarity and absurdity photographed.

-Ava

P.S. I’m wearing the new boots I got in the first photo… they’re pretty rad and make me feel like Batman, so count on better pictures soon!

One response to “Caught Out There

  1. I’m sorry I post a comment in French in the next post ^^ I just want to say I looove your blog =D

Leave a Reply

