Cuttin’ Grass For Gasoline

When I saw these images of the Chanel S/S 2010 collection…. I just about died. These clothes (and that JEWELRY– oh, that JEWELRY!!!) are yet more evidence I would be happy in nothing but Chanel for the rest of my life.

[images via]

…BRB I’m going to go sprinkle sheaves of wheat over my clothes and put on an amazing hat that’s part pilgrim, part matador, and part Quaker, rob a bank, and buy some effing CHANEL.

I got a new camera (!!!) so there will be REAL pictures soon! Excitement.

-Ava

One response to “Cuttin’ Grass For Gasoline

  1. This is fabulously gorgous – I love!

Leave a Reply

