Those Hollywood Nights… They Drive Me Crazy…

IT’S MARCH. WADDUP SPRING?!? Hopefully, this frigid weather will disperse with great haste and my life will look/feel like THIS:

[images here, here, here, here]

-Ava

P.S. I was front row for Snoop Dogg on Wednesday night… I don’t think I’ve ever danced that much or screamed that much in my entire life. It was transcendently fun and absolutely AMAZING… Needless to say, after being this close to him (see pictures below…and please credit me if you use them!), I’ve been listening to nothing but

3 responses to “Those Hollywood Nights… They Drive Me Crazy…

  1. what great images. i love the first… that braid is killer.

    xx

  2. fuck yeah finally spring is around the corner
    I am sick and tired of the cold!

  3. Are you using a premium wordpress design?

Leave a Reply

