They Ain’t Leavin’ Till Six In The Mornin’

THINGS THAT HAVE HAPPENED:

-Hannah and I reunited this weekend. ‘Twas epic.

-Midterms and midterm-like assignments have me spending way more time in the library than any human being should…

-BUT– my spring break is in two weeks and I might be going to California. Where I will do nothing but go to the hotel gym, eat food, and read a LOT of Cormac McCarthy.

-And here’s a little whipped-up-in-five-minutes-because-that’s-really-all-the-time-I-have-right-now collage of things I love (these things being Lara Stone, yet MORE pictures of 1950s suburbia [I’m insatiable when it comes to the LIFE magazine archives on Google Images…], and Natalia Vodianova chillin’ there in the corner being amazing in those Prada shoes I WANT WANT WANT):

[Images from here, here, here]

-Oh yeah, and I’m going to see Snoop Dogg on Wednesday. EXCITED BEYOND BELIEF.

-Ava

2 responses to “They Ain’t Leavin’ Till Six In The Mornin’

  1. gosh, Laura’s body is AMAZING!!!

    -jessie
    My Delusional Mind

Leave a Reply

