Another Fluorescent Night

Ahhhhhhhh I have been a bad blogger.  SORRY.  My lame excuse is that I’ve been preoccupied with other things.

I just saw this editorial, though, and it’s SO PRETTY that I have to post it.

So pretty.  So Klimt.  Perfect.

By the way (not at all), has anyone noticed that Gwen Stefani actually makes pretty rad music?  I’ve been super into Early Winter, 4 In the Morning, and Fluorescent all week!  Gorgeous amazing.

-Hannah

6 responses to “Another Fluorescent Night

  1. hi hun! beautiful editorial girl! love these pictures! gorgeous!
    WM.

    http://WWW.WASHMACH.COM

  2. Gorgeous photos.
    Love this post 🙂
    xx

  3. gorgeous pictures!
    love the video!

  4. we should swap links! love your blog.

  5. I’ve just discovered your blog and i love it!

    If you want check out my blog and leave a comment! Thanks a lot!

    http://www.abitoffashion.com

Leave a Reply

