We Are Now Bathing In the Light of Dawn

I mean, I’m excited about the NEW decade and the NEW collections and all that, BUT–

This is all I really want. (Balenciaga S/S 08 from Style.com)

Oh um.  And this.  I’ve been getting super obsessed with Yoko Ono lately.  Haters, run along.

-Hannah

5 responses to “We Are Now Bathing In the Light of Dawn

  1. love how although the shoulders are so bold, the floral print is still dominant enough to look tough and not so typically floral.

    http://lisa-smalldetails.blogspot.com

  2. The collection was just amazing. I’d have it all.
    x

  3. it’s still such a great collection!

  4. This collection is so much beautiful !
    The boots are so WEIRD & MAGIC !

  5. I like Yoko Ono too! My favorite is the John/Yoko collaboration album “double fantasy”

Leave a Reply

