There’s No Room For Innocence

Wow. Another year. 2009 has come and gone, and I guess I’m…glad? Or something. I’ve been feeling a little blah lately and I’m definitely in for something NEW… so of course that means when I looked through the recent trappings of my inspiration folder I found a lot of old— red lips, grainy photos, muted colors, plaids, peplums, peter pan collars, and other earmarks of vintage elegance and whimsy. Maybe 2010 will be the year my style becomes more feminine…anything is possible!

-Ava

[images courtesy of style.com, dripbook, eros and the whale, fashion_screen, fashionsquad, ru_glamour, huffington post, google images, le fashion, the electric, and wideawakethoughts]

One response to “There’s No Room For Innocence

  1. what a collection of images! also looking forward to the year ahead. happy new year!

    http://lisa-smalldetails.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

