I Woke Up This Morning in a Strange Place

Without further ado, here are a few A LOT OF highlights from Lee’s and Hannah’s and my photoshoot last Friday. I’m so enamored with how they turned out! [All photos credited to Jen Fariello]

-Ava

7 responses to “I Woke Up This Morning in a Strange Place

  1. Great pictures, very emotional

  2. Excellent and compelling. This would be a great editorial in a magazine. (Any editors reading this?)

  3. Wow this turned out gorgeous, I especially like the 2nd, 8th, 9th, and last photos. Great job!

  4. These photos are amazing. I absolutely adore the car shot. So good..

  5. Hi,

    found your blog thru bleach black. Photos are quite good, I like the last two.

  6. Quite a few of these would look at home in a fancy editorial… Particularly like number 6!

Leave a Reply

