Unknown Legend

Guess what I’m TOTALLY FEELING right now?

(OK these aren’t exactly new BUT….)

Ferragamo ads = most beautiful thing in my life.  I am in deep and abiding LOVE.  I’ve been thinking in terms of COLOR so much lately and you know what?  It feels so good.  I’m not even fighting my seasonally inappropriate inclinations – I want skirts and color NOW, wind and rain be damned.

Me and Ava are together right now and it is the best thing ever.  We are cooking and eating and being gloriously lazy.  Life is perfect.

-Hannah

7 responses to “Unknown Legend

  1. I hadn’t seen these, so thank you for posting. Why can’t all ads be that gorgeous

  2. Whaatttt??? That first picture is awesome! The red is radiant!

  3. OMG! I luv these ads they’re solely FABULOUS!!!:))

  4. The all-crimson looks are so stunning!

  5. I LOVE THIS CAMPAIGN TOO! RED ITS SMOKIN THIS SEASON!

    Shino
    Styletodie.blogspot.com

  6. the second pic is arresting, i really like it!

Leave a Reply

