The Song Is Love

BEST. COMMEMORATION. EVER.

OK, so the fact that it approximately coincides with Mary Travers’ death is PROBABLY a coincidence.  But I like to imagine otherwise.

-Hannah

6 responses to “The Song Is Love

  1. I completely obsessed too. Bspears can do no wrong in my book =]

  2. THOSE SHOES ARE KILLERS.. LOVE IT!

    XX
    CHICMUSE

  3. I MEAN IN THE FIRST ONES.
    GREAT VIDEOS.

  4. wowwwwwwwwwwie those shoes are friggin awesome!

    One Love,
    Jowy
    http://www.iseejanemary.blogspot.com

  5. I really need to get Britney Spears’ album – thanks for posting the video!

    Also, I’d love to exchange links with you on my blogroll 🙂

    x

  6. i am loving britneys new song!x

Leave a Reply

