Weave Me the Sunshine

Confession: I have not been paying much attention to fashion week.  In fact, yesterday was my first time moseying over to Style.com to check out the S/S 10 collections.  So I’m not that informed as to what’s been going down.

That said, as of right now I am totally digging Bottega Veneta:

00010m

00040m

00170m

00190m

00210m

00220m

00240m

00270m

00310m

00350m

00360m

00380m

00390m

00400m

(pictures from style.com)

I need white.  I need yellow.  I need clean lines.  I need cinematic European vacations.  I need them now.

Apparently Tomas Maier was inspired by karate uniforms.  I’m thinkin’ a karate jacket is something else I need…

-Hannah

PS: Damn fall weather.  That is all.

4 responses to “Weave Me the Sunshine

  1. I love the creamy pastels! 🙂

    x

  2. Phenomenal!! Love the clean shapes!

  3. wow, very cute collection

  4. Beautiful!

    Love Grace.

    ps. adore your blog! Hope you don’t mind if I add you to my blog roll.

Leave a Reply

