9.29.09

Here’s another vlog… where I ramble just as much as I did the first time! Hurrah! … I’ll get better at being efficient in these, I promise!!

More to come!!

-Ava

3 responses to “9.29.09

  1. great outfit. love the green colour and how you have integrated it into a vintage look with your make-up. seeing as you love film are there any specific movie characters that inspire you and your style? great vlog post!

    check out my blog at
    http://lisa-smalldetails.blogspot.com

  2. i love your blog 🙂 a very nice blog .
    nice to know you .
    by the way, follow my twitter please.
    http://www.twitter.com/issyemargaretha

Leave a Reply

