VLOGGIN’

I made a vlog!! Hurrah! The audio gets off-track near the end… oops!

More to come soon– this is definitely a much more promising method of communication under my current living/studying circumstances!

-Ava

3 responses to “VLOGGIN’

  1. I totally feel like I’m in fashion nerd Siberia too. If I was to wear heels to my College or even down the High Street where I live, I’d feel like a twat. I totally understand how you feel! I don’t think you are losing that part of yourself, you are just putting it away for a little while, or something more comforting lol

    Maria x
    http://www.myeverywish.blogspot.com

  2. Aww cute vlog! Lol wtf @ people staring at you for basically wearing a skirt? 😐

  3. Great vlog! You are very telegenic.
    🙂

Leave a Reply

