BLOG FAIL

I have posted… once? since I’ve been in college.  It’s terrible.  Sorry.

These pictures aren’t especially amazing, but they’ll suffice.  I still need to find a way to take good outfit pictures, so excuse the myspace vamping for now.  It’s a temporary thing, I promise.

P1000272

P1000268

I refuse to be ashamed.  Pruuuuuune!

P1000265

As you can see, I don’t know how to flip pictures on a Mac yet.  Also, I think I need to adjust something on my camera to make pictures bigger.  WHATEVER.  The necklace is essentially a sash with a chain and a brooch.  Eeeeaaaaaasy fun.

Today has been all about Dolly Parton, Lucinda Williams and Tom Brosseau.  Strongly encourage for an instant upper!

-Hannah

3 responses to “BLOG FAIL

  1. I CAN’T WAIT TO SEE YOU TOMORROW LOVE!!!!

  2. you have mac? jealous! yeah macs are different from pcs but they are uber cool.
    i love the brooch on your ribbon, its just too cool
    i might make one myself for my spring wardrobe
    thanks for inspiration

  3. Girl, that is totally understandable. It’s a huge adjustment. Normalcy will return soon, though. =D

    And I dig the necklace. Easy glam is alright with me.

Leave a Reply

