College Girls

So OK. I’ll try not to get to emotional, but… Hannah is leaving for college TOMORROW! I’ve still got another week until I move in, so it’s going to be really weird not having her right down the street!

Lee and I are going to assist in the moving in process (don’t worry Hannah, I’ll wear flats 🙂 ), but before that happens, I was feeling a little nostalgic and I thought I’d share with you some of my favorite moments so far on the blog… in semi-chronological order:

n1563720213_30181988_4864

n1563720213_30181980_1365(you might recognize this from our header)

22

13

dsc04890

dsc04517

dsc_3277

dsc_3515

This is so surreal! We’d talked from the beginning about how great the blog was going to be as a way to keep in touch when we went to college, but that always seemed very far away… “when” we go to college. Now it’s here!

Anyway, what I’m trying to say is… I’m really excited, but I’m gonna miss you, girl!

-Ava

7 responses to “College Girls

  1. You two are adorable! I love the photos.. so sweet!

  2. the red tulle dress rocks and i like the pic on graveyard much ;D

  3. love the first pic

  4. aww you guys! no matter what promise you both will always be friends, no matter how far you live or what you end up doing in life!
    xoxo!
    -Gisela
    http://www.heightsoffashion.typepad.com

  5. my favorites are the polaroids!
    xox

  6. Beautiful pictures 😀

Leave a Reply

