Do You Want To Be Buried With My People?

Long time no see?  Oops.  Well, here’s what’s been up:

Photoshoots by the river:

river 001

river 002

river 003

river 008

river 010

Lee’s shirt is Rick Owens inspired.  We took a few Ophelia shots but they are on his camera…

Vintage jewelry acquisitions:

jewels room jumpsuit 001

jewels room jumpsuit 006

jewels room jumpsuit 011

jewels room jumpsuit 021

Due to recurring infections, I have given up on regular earrings for the time being.  Clip-ons are actually pretty alright.

This killer jumpsuit from Goodwill – better pictures to follow:

jewels room jumpsuit 028

jewels room jumpsuit 031

And a full-on OBSESSION with this song/video:

Realize that my “taste” is basically a cycle of obsessions.  Right now, any musical project involving Karin Dreijer Andersson of The Knife and Fever Ray.  Pure love.

-Hannah

4 responses to “Do You Want To Be Buried With My People?

  1. Awesome jumpsuit love, very Halston 70’s looking! And the water shots are just gorgeous.

  2. HANNAH MY LOVE! I AM BACK! I AM JEALOUS OF YOUR PHOTOSHOOT! YOU LOOK HAWT! I HAVE STUFFZ TO SHOW YOU! LET’S UNITE ASAP!

    -signed with love,
    your dorky blogging partner who comments on your posts on our own blog 🙂

    • ❤ I hope you enjoyed the Raven Simone spam I left floating around in the spam section… I just couldn't bear to delete it without first sharing.

  3. Loving the vintage jewelry!

Leave a Reply

