Hello from Amsterdam!

So… I haven’t quite fallen off the face of the earth here in Amsterdam, although it has been rather difficult to find free internet. Therefore, I haven’t yet had the opportunity to use my computer (which has all my photos on it) to really post anything from here. BUT I WILL. SOON. I promise!
For now, I’ll leave you with this wonderful tune, courtesy of Clipse:

-Ava

One response to “Hello from Amsterdam!

  1. loveee that song hahah its so fun! hope you’re having a great time xx

Leave a Reply

