Packing Up and Leaving Town

…well, not quite yet… but in less than a week, I will be bound for EUROPE!!

Due to the impending nature of my trip, I’ve begun the [quite arduous] packing process, replete with a bundle of inspirational images to guide my sartorial selections. As follows:

daapkaaco

daapoaaco

eaapoaaco[I don’t remember where I got these… if they’re yours, please comment and I will happily cite them!]

239495_800_317662[dripbook]

Kate Moss, Amber Valletta by Mario Testinostyle by Carine Roitfeld[foto-decadent]

237213_800_db10d5[dripbook]

labjfaach[the electric]

www.aliceeupehmia.com[Alice Euphemia]

sabine-pieper-illustrations-11-600x530

sabine-pieper-illustrations-4-600x479

sabine-pieper-illustrations-2-600x432

sabine-pieper-illustrations-10-600x410

sabine-pieper-illustrations-600x430[cyana trend land — aren’t these illustrations just AMAZING?!?]

I’m nearly incoherent with excitement. [!!!] And rather worried I won’t fit everything [i.e., all my SHOES] into my suitcase…

-Ava

17 responses to “Packing Up and Leaving Town

  1. And where extycly are you going?I live in Europe,Croatia 🙂
    Amazing pics!

  2. Wow, really beautiful pictures!

  3. hey its lisa of small details. these illustrations are amazing – so inspiring! i remember you saying you are going to paris. i am going at the end of july and I too cannot wait. have a fabulous time. thanks for posting such amazing, beautiful pics. x
    http://lisa-smalldetails.blogspot.com

  4. amazing pics!!!!

    Have a fab time!!!!

    Hanh,

  5. this photos are amazing!!!

  6. love the first and fourth pictures! have fun on the trip

    http://fashionhandglide.blogspot.com

  7. all these are great. hope you have a fabulous time.. and the shopping is as good as these images!

  8. I love these photos. Have fun in europe, take loads of photos!!

    xox, mavi

  9. such awesome photos. the illustrations are my favorite. sooo great!

  10. i love all of these pictures – especially the top images!!
    xoxo
    http://www.froufroufashionista.blogspot.com

  11. lovely illustrations! which countries/cities will you be visiting in europe?

  12. Those photos are amazing! Have a good trip.

  13. Loooving the first three photos. And those illustrations are gorgeous! Have an amazing time in Europe!

  14. I really like all these pictures!

  15. umm YES to illustrations!

  16. Nice pics! And the illustrating are really gorgeous 🙂 Enjoy your time in Europe!

Leave a Reply

