CONCRETE AND LIGHT AND DARK

The following is our latest photographic endeavor; I’m very excited with how it turned out! Hannah and I had been wanting to shoot in this wonderful parking garage near our houses that’s always lit up at night, so it seemed the logical backdrop for our next camera-in-hand adventure with Lee…

DSC_3227

DSC_3187

DSC_3192vDSC_3191v

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC_3190

DSC_3205

DSC_3304

DSC_3228

DSC_3337vDSC_3290v

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC_3264

DSC_3268

DSC_3277

DSC_3284

DSC_3298

DSC_3259vDSC_3262v

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC_3316

DSC_3320

DSC_3321

DSC_3352

DSC_3325

….and then a car drove into the parking garage and that was that. 

-Ava

P.S.- please cite A & H if you use these photos (because, ya know, we took ’em)

P.P.S.- song of the moment [a classic]

… the wig and trannie makeup are a bonus.

7 responses to “CONCRETE AND LIGHT AND DARK

  1. Wah! I ‘ve always wanted to do a photoshoot in a parking garage! You beat me to it!

    Looks fab! 🙂

  2. Great pictures! I love the idea of doing a photoshoot in a parking garage. I never would have thought of it!

    Sydnie
    http://www.takemeouttotherunway.blogspot.com

  3. I love the idea that it’s in a parking lot! You are so lucky you have one near you! I live in the middle of nowhere…

    I thought the one with the guy [Lee, I’m guessing?] hanging from the pole, and then half of the pictre is like an orangey color like it’s like blurred upward…sorry, I’m really bad at describing. But I like that one a lot!

    And the one where you’re next to the handicap parking lot. That’s cute. :]

  4. telling a story, like a real editorial process. cool.

  5. very very cool concept!! Photos turned out great!

  6. You guys look like you’re having so much fun in these. I dig the concet. Nice work.

  7. Pingback: HOLLYWOOD « A & H

Leave a Reply

