05-10-09

What I wore today:

05-10-09 002

05-10-09 007

05-10-09 009

Thrifted skirt and bra/top, American Apparel bodysuit.  I can’t decide whether or not to hem the skirt – most of the skirts I wear are knee-length, but it’s kind of nice to have something with a different proportion.  Hm.  And there’s also the laziness factor.

I call the top my Madonna bra/top, because it reminds me of a marriage these eras:

madonna like a virgin madonna healthy

Oh and this is available, if anyone cares:

So I broke my promise… sorry!

Oh, and a big shout out to MOTHERS everywhere today!

-Hannah

3 responses to “05-10-09

  1. thanks for your comment! 🙂 elle fanning is dakota fanning’s sister

  2. nice outfit = )

    xxx
    sydneygirl

Leave a Reply

