You Make Me Like Charity

Over the past month or so, Hanneli Mustaparta has become a staple in my blog-diet.  She is a model/photographer who basically owns when it comes to personal style.  Her outfit posts are beyond gorgeous – she has a talent for soft minimalism that makes me swoon.  I am dying to read her captions, but the language barrier presents some difficulties.  Remember when Garance Doré first put up English translations, and how it opened up a whole new dimension to her beautiful, beautiful photos?  I mean, just think about it Hanneli – I know I’m not the only one who would appreciate an English version immensely!

Anyway, I was completely floored when I saw the pictures of model Jamie Bochert that she posted today.  I have no words, so they will have to speak for themselves:

jamie-bochert

jamie-bochert-2

If I was checking her blog daily before, I will now be checking hourly.  I am awestruck even as I post.  If I could look exactly like that every single day for the rest of my life, I would be in heaven.

-Hannah

2 responses to “You Make Me Like Charity

Leave a Reply

