05-02-09

05-02-09-008

I braided the headband last night.  It’s a bit hipsterish, I guess.  Oh well.  I like it.

05-02-09-009

I hadn’t noticed the cool thing my hair is doing by my face until I looked at this pictures – serendipitous hair day for sure!  I haven’t been wearing earrings for about a month due to a persistent ear infection, and seeing my naked ears here is making me majorly wistful.

Next week Ava and I take the AP exams… wish us much luck.  Not that anything we do in high school is really important at this point – I already feel only half there.  But still!  It’s a multi-hour time investment, so I want to do well.

-Hannah

4 responses to “05-02-09

  1. lol well I wish you both all the best for these exams! Even if they aren’t THAT improtant lol.

    I am so jealous of how amazing you look in your headband. I can’t pull the look off. Far too oblong of a face hahaha

    Hope your wkend goes well hun!

    x

  2. I love your headband, so creative!

    theheartbreakinc.blogspot.com

  3. oo i like it! good luck on the exams!

    xx, Geri
    http://lovegeri.blogspot.com

  4. You look so gorgeous!!!!
    Good luck on the exams.

    And thank you Hannah so much for stoping by my blog and left such nice note.

    You’ve a very cool blog.

    Keep in touch if you feel like.

    xoxo

Leave a Reply

