Sun Lips

The weather’s been alternating between sunny delightful and dreary, which of course has been reminding me why I want it to be the sweltering summer already!  Anyway, these pictures are heavenly and I think they sum up my ideal summer dream-state perfectly… even if they hurt my head a little.

From the May i-D, photographed by Vanina Sorrenti, featuring Alana Zimmer, found here.

idmay0904

idmay0906

idmay0907

idmay0909

Happy weekend!

-Hannah

4 responses to “Sun Lips

  1. That first photograph is amazing—an out of body (not to mention out of mind) experience…

  2. woah ageed with Sarah 100% That first photograph is so beatiful yet eerie! 😀

    Wishing YOU a great wkend too!

    xx

  3. those pictures are gorgeous! and the nipples are distracting me and making me feel like mine have been neglected lately. :[

  4. Hi, interesting post. I have been thinking about this issue,so thanks for writing. I will definitely be coming back to your posts.

Leave a Reply

