[the archaic and awkward high school ritual continues!]

Well, I know Hannah already posted about this glorious event (actually, I’m not completely sure it was glorious, but most of it was pretty fun…), but we both have cameras, and we both take a lot of pictures, and so….here are more pictures of prom!

dsc04517[slightly awk but still cute picture of me and Hannah]

dsc044171

dsc04423

dsc04483[group picture = necessary to complete the prom experience…]

dsc04525[This is our friend Bergen. She matched our color scheme.]

dsc04526[we’re obviously SUPER cool.]

…and that was that! Wow, I’m exhausted… 

-Ava

7 responses to “[the archaic and awkward high school ritual continues!]

  1. you all look gorgeous!!

  2. aww prom is so fun!! and you guys look lovely!
    xo

  3. I LOVE both dresses, and wish I could have seen them in person! I demand an exhibition once I’m back in town!

  4. I have to agree w/ Lee

    and i LOVE the hair too… ugh mine never has any volume… errr well didn’t, back when i had long hair!

  5. I love all the dresses!

Leave a Reply

