04-11-09

04-11-09-005

04-11-09-003

Feeling kind of old school Americana today.   Both the shirt and skirt are from separate Goodwill ventures last week.  I especially like the shirt, as it can be either utilitarian or western (I’ll try the former sometime).

04-11-09-007

This one because it’s pretty…

04-11-09-001

And this is my current tripod.  The camera keeps falling off.  It’s loads of fun, I assure you.

-Hannah

7 responses to “04-11-09

  1. I love this look – so chich 50’s! The blouse is especially gorgeous xo

  2. That skirt is so pretty! I hope you are doing well!

  3. The red skirt adds the perfect P O P of color 🙂

    xo!

  4. love your skirt!

    thank you for dropping by…

    http://ckuf-info.blogspot.com/

  5. I’m totally feeling the utilitarian/western shirt. What lucky goodwill finds!! And you should see my tripod…it’s ghetto rigged out of a chair, my cell phone (so I can take portrait shots without my camera falling over) and a stack of ancient VHS tapes. Very high tech.

  6. i looooveee your skirt!

Leave a Reply

