04.02.09

Today I wore:

dsc04129

dsc04126Banana Republic dress worn under American Apparel mesh tee, vintage leather tie (worn as a belt), Marc Jacobs shoes

My favorite part of this outfit was how the pattern of the dress showed through the mesh tee– unfortunately, it only showed up on pictures where I used the flash (I don’t like flash that much– it’s pretty harsh lighting…) so:

dsc04138

On the bright side? My spring break is next week and I’m going to NEW YORK! (My Nicholas Kirkwoods and I will be taking a lot of pictures…)

-Ava

One response to “04.02.09

  1. Pingback: 04.28.09 « A & H

Leave a Reply

