03-31-09

It’s finally gotten to the point in early spring where it is actually warm (usually) and I can dress for the day without five sweaters!  Today I only needed one.

03-31-09-004

It is kind of strangly proportioned, and it used to have a weird neckline.  I cut it out yesterday and decided to debut it this morning.

(Keep Company shoes, Old Navy jeans)

03-31-09-006

Even more rings today.  Also, I have a calculus test on marginal functions this Thursday, hence the sharpied reminder.

I don’t own much black, but after those pictures yesterday, I wanted to dress dark.  This is about as dark and mysterious as I get.

-Hannah

Leave a Reply

