03-30-09

I swear I don’t normally wear this much gold.  My subconscious must be rejoicing at the birth of spring!

03-30-09-001

This is why I shop at thrift stores.  So I can own bizarre and vaguely unattractive things like this sweater.  I dug it up yesterday and was momentarily overcome with grief at having not rocked it yesterday with the gold skirt.  No matter.  The day will come.

03-30-09-007

Keep Company shoes, Gap jeans.  Everything else, of course, is thrifted.

03-30-09-008

Rings and earrings are usually the only items of jewelry I can tolerate.  I’ve been on a huge ring kick lately, and have been wearing several a day.  All vintage.

03-30-09-005

I’ve been listening to a lot of Lucky Dragons lately.  OK, it’s a lie, I only have four songs, but I have been playing them nonstop and I highly recommend them as dreaming-of-not-so-distant-summer music.  Good on the spirit.

Hannah

Leave a Reply

