[spring is upon us]

So I’ve been ruminating on the direction of this collage for a few weeks, gathering an image here and there… It turned out to be very reflective of the cumulative mood of my visual consciousness in these first few days of spring…

collage-sevenimages from: style.com, flickr, stylesightings.com, http://home.f01.itscom.net/spiral/t_rando/t_rando1.html

Also, I’m very excited about the BEYOND AMAZING military jacket I scored today… a detailed post on this subject is pending! [contingent on my taking photogs of said jacket]

-Ava

Leave a Reply

