03-25-09

What I wore today… not so exciting, as it is mostly geared toward pleasing the AC gods of our high school.  Crazily enough, I was underdressed – I would estimate the temperature to have been about 60 degrees.  Couple with 2.5 hours of sitting still, and you have dire conditions indeed.

Without further ado:

03-25-09-0024

03-25-09-0011

Jeans from Banana Republic, shoes from Keep Company.  Everything else, thrifted or gifted.  (The jacket reminds me of the latest Rodarte palette.  Everyone’s obsessed, I know, but… how can I resist?)

After school, I get a call from Ava, telling me she has something to show me, NOW!  I have to tell you, those Kirkwoods are breathtaking in person.  Almost (almost!) enough to make me repudiate my flats statement.

-Hannah

Leave a Reply

