03-24-09

So, here I am.  The absentee blogger!  I know that Ava has been dominating here (and doing a damn good job!) and felt it was time to step up to the metaphorical plate.  Honestly, I’ve been a little intimidated by her prolific powers, but I’ve decided to make the effort, and hopefully this will be the first of a slew of daily outfit posts (and other things too… let’s not rush it).

03-24-094

My shirt is American Apparel.  The sweater was stolen from my dad, and everything else is some brand of vintage.  Shoes will be less important here, btw, as I am staunchly a flats girl.

So greetings!  I’ll be around…

-Hannah

One response to “03-24-09

  1. I’m a flats girl too =)

Leave a Reply

