<3

Fact: Hannah and I have a not-so-secret, not-so-guilty infatuation with Madonna. She’s pretty much the best thing ever, and definitely all the better for her ever-evolving iterations of craziness! I can’t even describe….anyway, I found this equal-parts hilarious and visually gorgeous/inspiring photo story of her in W (a recent issue? I don’t subscribe; I just found these on a website…) by Steven Klein. I can’t fight it– I’m obsessed!

madonna2madonna8madonna15(the male model in this one is priceless. He looks so inexplicably forlorn!)

madonna20I just chose some of my favorites: the rest can be found at http://community.livejournal.com/foto_decadent/1925642.html#cutid1

 

-Ava

2 responses to “<3

  1. I LOVE THIS SHOOT! I went out and bought it as soon as it hit the stands. This is definitely a magazine to keep forever. Madonna is so flawless.
    You have great style!

    x0x0 -Robynne

    http://fashiononedge.blogspot.com

  2. This editorial is so amazing. A keeper as far as magazines go.

    http://www/fashiononedge.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

