today’s inspiration

collage-1

I am rather fond of photoshop, and have an English paper to write… so, voila! A collage! These are some wonderful nuggets of visual goodness, reflecting my current obsessions with: Nicholas Kirkwood (I know, I know, I’m not alone here, but I can’t fight it! These shoes are unequivocally gorgeous), pyrite (so sculptural! so sparkly!), Carine Roitfeld (hence the French Vogue pictures of a model styled veritably in her own image), and Debbie Harry (for her eyeliner applying talents, which are truly world-class!). 

 

-Ava
images courtesy of: Jak & Jil, style.com, flickr, and http://www.ammonite2000.com

Leave a Reply

